EN
FR
DE

 

Further details / Discover Alsace Bossue / Events / All events

All events

Date range :

Start date    

Page 1 out of 7 : 1  2  3  4  5  ...  | next page  | last page

From Monday 1 January 2024 to Tuesday 31 December 2024

Play Randoland, on foot or by bike

Play Randoland, on foot or by bike

Lorentzen

Read more

From Monday 1 January 2024 to Tuesday 31 December 2024

Balade ludique à Diemeringen

Balade ludique à Diemeringen

Diemeringen

Read more

From Monday 1 January 2024 to Tuesday 31 December 2024

Play Randoland

Play Randoland

Dehlingen

Read more

From Monday 1 January 2024 to Tuesday 31 December 2024

Balade ludique à Keskastel

Balade ludique à Keskastel

Keskastel

Read more

Friday 23 February 2024 / 18h30

Visioconférence : Excursion archéologique dans les monts du Cantal à l'époque romaine

Visioconférence : Excursion archéologique dans les monts du Cantal à l'époque romaine

Dehlingen

03 88 01 84 60 https://www.cip-lavilla.fr/

Read more

Saturday 24 February 2024 / 9.00 am to 11.00 am

Saturday 9 March 2024 / 9.00 am to 11.00 am

Saturday 23 March 2024 / 9.00 am to 11.00 am

Saturday 6 April 2024 / 9.00 am to 11.00 am

Saturday 20 April 2024 / 9.00 am to 11.00 am

Saturday 4 May 2024 / 9.00 am to 11.00 am

Saturday 18 May 2024 / 9.00 am to 11.00 am

Saturday 1 June 2024 / 9.00 am to 11.00 am

Saturday 15 June 2024 / 9.00 am to 11.00 am

Saturday 29 June 2024 / 9.00 am to 11.00 am

Saturday 13 July 2024 / 9.00 am to 11.00 am

Saturday 27 July 2024 / 9.00 am to 11.00 am

Saturday 10 August 2024 / 9.00 am to 11.00 am

Saturday 24 August 2024 / 9.00 am to 11.00 am

Saturday 7 September 2024 / 9.00 am to 11.00 am

Saturday 21 September 2024 / 9.00 am to 11.00 am

Saturday 5 October 2024 / 9.00 am to 11.00 am

Saturday 19 October 2024 / 9.00 am to 11.00 am

Saturday 2 November 2024 / 9.00 am to 11.00 am

Saturday 16 November 2024 / 9.00 am to 11.00 am

Saturday 30 November 2024 / 9.00 am to 11.00 am

Saturday 14 December 2024 / 9.00 am to 11.00 am

Market

Market

Drulingen

Read more

Tuesday 27 February 2024 / 14h30

Tuesday 5 March 2024 / 14h30

Tuesday 23 April 2024 / 14h30

Tuesday 30 April 2024 / 14h30

Escape game

Escape game

Dehlingen

03 88 01 84 60

Read more

Wednesday 28 February 2024 / 14h à 17h

Atelier : Cuisine ton goûter romain

Atelier : Cuisine ton goûter romain

Dehlingen

03 88 01 84 60 https://www.cip-lavilla.fr/

Read more

Wednesday 28 February 2024 / 8.00 am to 12.00

Wednesday 6 March 2024 / 8.00 am to 12.00

Wednesday 13 March 2024 / 8.00 am to 12.00

Wednesday 20 March 2024 / 8.00 am to 12.00

Wednesday 27 March 2024 / 8.00 am to 12.00

Wednesday 3 April 2024 / 8.00 am to 12.00

Wednesday 10 April 2024 / 8.00 am to 12.00

Wednesday 17 April 2024 / 8.00 am to 12.00

Wednesday 24 April 2024 / 8.00 am to 12.00

Wednesday 15 May 2024 / 8.00 am to 12.00

Wednesday 22 May 2024 / 8.00 am to 12.00

Wednesday 29 May 2024 / 8.00 am to 12.00

Wednesday 5 June 2024 / 8.00 am to 12.00

Wednesday 12 June 2024 / 8.00 am to 12.00

Wednesday 19 June 2024 / 8.00 am to 12.00

Wednesday 26 June 2024 / 8.00 am to 12.00

Wednesday 3 July 2024 / 8.00 am to 12.00

Wednesday 10 July 2024 / 8.00 am to 12.00

Wednesday 17 July 2024 / 8.00 am to 12.00

Wednesday 24 July 2024 / 8.00 am to 12.00

Wednesday 31 July 2024 / 8.00 am to 12.00

Wednesday 7 August 2024 / 8.00 am to 12.00

Wednesday 14 August 2024 / 8.00 am to 12.00

Wednesday 21 August 2024 / 8.00 am to 12.00

Wednesday 28 August 2024 / 8.00 am to 12.00

Wednesday 4 September 2024 / 8.00 am to 12.00

Wednesday 11 September 2024 / 8.00 am to 12.00

Wednesday 18 September 2024 / 8.00 am to 12.00

Wednesday 25 September 2024 / 8.00 am to 12.00

Wednesday 2 October 2024 / 8.00 am to 12.00

Wednesday 9 October 2024 / 8.00 am to 12.00

Wednesday 16 October 2024 / 8.00 am to 12.00

Wednesday 23 October 2024 / 8.00 am to 12.00

Wednesday 30 October 2024 / 8.00 am to 12.00

Wednesday 6 November 2024 / 8.00 am to 12.00

Wednesday 13 November 2024 / 8.00 am to 12.00

Wednesday 20 November 2024 / 8.00 am to 12.00

Wednesday 27 November 2024 / 8.00 am to 12.00

Wednesday 4 December 2024 / 8.00 am to 12.00

Wednesday 11 December 2024 / 8.00 am to 12.00

Wednesday 18 December 2024 / 8.00 am to 12.00

CANCELED ! Market

CANCELED ! Market

Sarre Union

Read more

Thursday 29 February 2024

Chantier participatif bénévole dans le jardin de la Grange aux Paysages

Chantier participatif bénévole dans le jardin de la Grange aux Paysages

Lorentzen

03 88 00 55 55 www.grangeauxpaysages.fr

Read more

Wednesday 6 March 2024 / 8h-12h

Wednesday 3 April 2024 / 8h-12h

Wednesday 15 May 2024 / 8h-12h

Wednesday 5 June 2024 / 8h-12h

Wednesday 3 July 2024 / 8h-12h

Wednesday 7 August 2024 / 8h-12h

Wednesday 4 September 2024 / 8h-12h

Wednesday 2 October 2024 / 8h-12h

Wednesday 6 November 2024 / 8h-12h

Wednesday 4 December 2024 / 8h-12h

Marché mensuel

Marché mensuel

Diemeringen

Read more

Wednesday 6 March 2024 / 14h30

Family Workshop

Family Workshop

Dehlingen

03 88 01 84 60 https://www.cip-lavilla.fr/

Read more

Thursday 7 March 2024 / 20h

Ciné-discussion : Au-delà des clôtures

Ciné-discussion : Au-delà des clôtures

Sarre Union

Read more

Saturday 9 March 2024 / 13h30

Saturday 13 April 2024 / 13h30

Saturday 18 May 2024 / 13h30

Saturday 8 June 2024 / 13h30

Repair café

Repair café

Thal Drulingen

Read more

Page 1 out of 7 : 1  2  3  4  5  ...  | next page  | last page
To Top