EN
FR
DE

 

Further details / Discover Alsace Bossue / Events / All events

All events

Date range :

Start date    

Page 1 out of 11 : 1  2  3  4  5  ...  | next page  | last page

From Friday 23 July 2021 to Sunday 31 December 2023

Balade ludique à Diemeringen

Balade ludique à Diemeringen

Diemeringen

Read more

From Saturday 1 January 2022 to Saturday 31 December 2022 / Friday 27th October at 2 and 8 pm Vendredi 2 juin à 20h

Cinema

Cinema

Sarre Union

Read more

From Saturday 1 January 2022 to Saturday 31 December 2022 / 8.00 am to 12.00

CANCELED ! Market

CANCELED ! Market

Sarre Union

Read more

From Saturday 1 January 2022 to Saturday 31 December 2022

Play Randoland, on foot or by bike

Play Randoland, on foot or by bike

Lorentzen

Read more

From Saturday 1 January 2022 to Saturday 31 December 2022

Play Randoland

Play Randoland

Dehlingen

Read more

From Friday 1 April 2022 to Monday 31 October 2022

Balade ludique à Harskirchen

Balade ludique à Harskirchen

Harskirchen

Read more

From Sunday 1 May 2022 to Monday 31 October 2022 / 10h, 14h et 16h

 Rail bike

Rail bike

Drulingen

www.lesvelorailsdugrandest.fr

Read more

From Sunday 1 May 2022 to Friday 30 December 2022 / 5.00 PM

Evenings entertainment

Evenings entertainment

Berg

Read more

From Thursday 5 May 2022 to Tuesday 30 August 2022

 Painting exhibition

Painting exhibition

Lorentzen

03 88 00 55 55 www.grangeauxpaysages.fr

Read more

From Saturday 28 May 2022 to Saturday 3 September 2022

Inauguration et visite commentée du parcours artistique dans la forêt de la Heidenkirche

Inauguration et visite commentée du parcours artistique dans la forêt de la Heidenkirche

Butten

Read more

From Saturday 2 July 2022 to Wednesday 31 August 2022 / Departure at 2 pm and 4.30 pm (plus 10am on Fridays and Saturdays)

From Sunday 4 September 2022 to Sunday 11 September 2022 / Departure at 2 pm and 4.30 pm (plus 10am on Fridays and Saturdays)

Boat trips on the River Sarre

Boat trips on the River Sarre

Sarrewerden

03 88 00 40 39 www.tourisme.alsace-bossue.net

Read more

From Saturday 2 July 2022 to Wednesday 31 August 2022 / Departure at 2pm and 4.30pm (and 10am on Fridays and Saturdays)

From Sunday 4 September 2022 to Sunday 11 September 2022 / Departure at 2pm and 4.30pm (and 10am on Fridays and Saturdays)

Boat trips on the River Sarre

Boat trips on the River Sarre

Sarrewerden

03 88 00 40 39 www.tourisme.alsace-bossue.net

Read more

Thursday 7 July 2022

Amicalement vôtre, circuit d'animations (copie)

Amicalement vôtre, circuit d'animations (copie)

Bust

Read more

Thursday 7 July 2022 / 17h à 21h

Thursday 21 July 2022 / 17h à 21h

Thursday 4 August 2022 / 17h à 21h

Thursday 18 August 2022 / 17h à 21h

Marché de saison

Marché de saison

Keskastel

Read more

Page 1 out of 11 : 1  2  3  4  5  ...  | next page  | last page
To Top
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies des fins statistiques
J'accepteEn savoir plus