EN
FR
DE

 

Further details / Discover Alsace Bossue / Events / All events

All events

Date range :

Start date    

Page 1 out of 5 : 1  2  3  4  5   | next page

From Friday 23 July 2021 to Sunday 31 December 2023

Balade ludique à Diemeringen

Balade ludique à Diemeringen

Diemeringen

Read more

From Saturday 1 January 2022 to Saturday 31 December 2022 / Friday 27th October at 2 and 8 pm Vendredi 2 juin à 20h

Cinema

Cinema

Sarre Union

Read more

From Saturday 1 January 2022 to Saturday 31 December 2022 / 8.00 am to 12.00

CANCELED ! Market

CANCELED ! Market

Sarre Union

Read more

From Saturday 1 January 2022 to Saturday 31 December 2022

Play Randoland

Play Randoland

Dehlingen

Read more

From Saturday 1 January 2022 to Saturday 31 December 2022

Play Randoland, on foot or by bike

Play Randoland, on foot or by bike

Lorentzen

Read more

Friday 28 January 2022 / 20h

Conférence - Portes, oriels, édifices : Sarre-Union la belle !

Conférence - Portes, oriels, édifices : Sarre-Union la belle !

Sarre Union

Read more

Saturday 29 January 2022 / N.C

Loto familial

Loto familial

Oermingen

Read more

Saturday 29 January 2022 / 9.00 am to 11.00 am

Saturday 12 February 2022 / 9.00 am to 11.00 am

Saturday 26 February 2022 / 9.00 am to 11.00 am

Saturday 12 March 2022 / 9.00 am to 11.00 am

Saturday 26 March 2022 / 9.00 am to 11.00 am

Saturday 9 April 2022 / 9.00 am to 11.00 am

Saturday 23 April 2022 / 9.00 am to 11.00 am

Saturday 7 May 2022 / 9.00 am to 11.00 am

Saturday 21 May 2022 / 9.00 am to 11.00 am

Saturday 4 June 2022 / 9.00 am to 11.00 am

Saturday 18 June 2022 / 9.00 am to 11.00 am

Saturday 2 July 2022 / 9.00 am to 11.00 am

Saturday 16 July 2022 / 9.00 am to 11.00 am

Saturday 30 July 2022 / 9.00 am to 11.00 am

Saturday 13 August 2022 / 9.00 am to 11.00 am

Saturday 27 August 2022 / 9.00 am to 11.00 am

Saturday 10 September 2022 / 9.00 am to 11.00 am

Saturday 24 September 2022 / 9.00 am to 11.00 am

Saturday 8 October 2022 / 9.00 am to 11.00 am

Saturday 22 October 2022 / 9.00 am to 11.00 am

Saturday 5 November 2022 / 9.00 am to 11.00 am

Saturday 19 November 2022 / 9.00 am to 11.00 am

Saturday 3 December 2022 / 9.00 am to 11.00 am

Saturday 17 December 2022 / 9.00 am to 11.00 am

Saturday 31 December 2022 / 9.00 am to 11.00 am

Market

Market

Drulingen

Read more

Saturday 29 January 2022 / 8:30pm

Winter concert

Winter concert

Sarre Union

Read more

Wednesday 2 February 2022 / 8.00AM to 12.00 AM

Wednesday 2 March 2022 / 8.00AM to 12.00 AM

Wednesday 6 April 2022 / 8.00AM to 12.00 AM

Wednesday 4 May 2022 / 8.00AM to 12.00 AM

Wednesday 1 June 2022 / 8.00AM to 12.00 AM

Wednesday 6 July 2022 / 8.00AM to 12.00 AM

Wednesday 3 August 2022 / 8.00AM to 12.00 AM

Wednesday 7 September 2022 / 8.00AM to 12.00 AM

Wednesday 5 October 2022 / 8.00AM to 12.00 AM

Wednesday 2 November 2022 / 8.00AM to 12.00 AM

Wednesday 7 December 2022 / 8.00AM to 12.00 AM

Market

Market

Diemeringen

Read more

Thursday 3 February 2022 / N.C

Thursday 31 March 2022 / N.C

collecte de sang

collecte de sang

Oermingen

Read more

Saturday 5 February 2022 / 20h

Concert - Ensemble Volutes

Concert - Ensemble Volutes

Sarre Union

Read more

Saturday 5 February 2022 / 11.00 AM

Saturday 5 March 2022 / 11.00 AM

Saturday 2 April 2022 / 11.00 AM

Saturday 7 May 2022 / 11.00 AM

Saturday 4 June 2022 / 11.00 AM

Saturday 2 July 2022 / 11.00 AM

Friday 5 August 2022 / 11.00 AM

Friday 2 September 2022 / 11.00 AM

Friday 7 October 2022 / 11.00 AM

Friday 4 November 2022 / 11.00 AM

Saturday 3 December 2022 / 11.00 AM

Guided tour of the artisanal brewery Blessing

Guided tour of the artisanal brewery Blessing

Waldhambach

06 89 09 22 08 www.brasserieblessing.fr

Read more

Wednesday 9 February 2022 / 14h

Workshop

Workshop

Dehlingen

03 88 01 84 60

Read more

Page 1 out of 5 : 1  2  3  4  5   | next page
To Top
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies des fins statistiques
J'accepteEn savoir plus