EN
FR
DE

 

Further details / Discover Alsace Bossue / Events / All events

All events

Date range :

Start date    

Page 1 out of 25 : 1  2  3  4  5  ...  | next page  | last page

From Saturday 1 February 2020 to Thursday 30 April 2020 / 10h à 12h et 14h à 17h

Lorentzen

03 88 00 55 55

Read more

From Sunday 22 March 2020 to Sunday 29 March 2020

Cinema

Cinema

Sarre Union

Read more

Saturday 28 March 2020

Drulingen

Read more

Saturday 28 March 2020 / de 14h à 18h le samedi de 10h à 18h le dimanche

Sunday 29 March 2020 / de 14h à 18h le samedi de 10h à 18h le dimanche

Patchwork exhibits

Patchwork exhibits

Bischtroff sur Sarre

Read more

Saturday 28 March 2020 / 20h

Sarre Union

Read more

Saturday 28 March 2020 / à 14h30

Saturday 4 April 2020 / à 14h30

Tuesday 7 April 2020 / à 14h30

Monday 27 April 2020 / à 14h30

Cinema : Tout le monde debout

Cinema : Tout le monde debout

Sarre Union

03 88 00 22 15

Read more

Saturday 28 March 2020 / 7h

Diemeringen

Read more

Saturday 28 March 2020

CANCELED Spring concert

CANCELED Spring concert

Waldhambach

Read more

Saturday 28 March 2020

Loto

Loto

Oermingen

Read more

Saturday 28 March 2020

CANCELED Mussels evening

CANCELED Mussels evening

Sarre Union

Read more

Sunday 29 March 2020

CANCELED - Opening of the pond

CANCELED - Opening of the pond

Voellerdingen

Read more

Sunday 29 March 2020

CANCELED Flea market

CANCELED Flea market

Waldhambach

Read more

Sunday 29 March 2020 / 7h - 11h

Sunday 26 April 2020 / 7h - 11h

Sunday 4 October 2020 / 7h - 11h

CANCELED Fishing at the pond

CANCELED Fishing at the pond

Asswiller

Read more

Wednesday 1 April 2020 / 8.00AM to 12.00 AM

Wednesday 6 May 2020 / 8.00AM to 12.00 AM

Wednesday 3 June 2020 / 8.00AM to 12.00 AM

Wednesday 1 July 2020 / 8.00AM to 12.00 AM

Wednesday 5 August 2020 / 8.00AM to 12.00 AM

Wednesday 2 September 2020 / 8.00AM to 12.00 AM

Wednesday 7 October 2020 / 8.00AM to 12.00 AM

Wednesday 2 December 2020 / 8.00AM to 12.00 AM

Market

Market

Diemeringen

Read more

Page 1 out of 25 : 1  2  3  4  5  ...  | next page  | last page
To Top
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies à des fins statistiques
J'accepteEn savoir plus