EN
FR
DE

 

Further details / Discover Alsace Bossue / Events / All events

All events

Date range :

Start date    

Page 1 out of 4 : 1  2  3  4   | next page

From Friday 23 July 2021 to Sunday 31 December 2023

Balade ludique à Diemeringen

Balade ludique à Diemeringen

Diemeringen

Read more

From Sunday 1 January 2023 to Sunday 31 December 2023 / horaires de l'Office de Tourisme

Treasure hunt

Treasure hunt

Lorentzen

Read more

From Wednesday 8 February 2023 to Thursday 11 May 2023

Exposition "Photos de Norvège" et "En détournement"

Exposition "Photos de Norvège" et "En détournement"

Lorentzen

Read more

Wednesday 22 March 2023 / 14h à 17h

Atelier Artisa'cuir

Atelier Artisa'cuir

Lorentzen

03 88 00 55 55 www.grangeauxpaysages.fr

Read more

Wednesday 22 March 2023 / 09h45 à 11h45

Saturday 25 March 2023 / 09h45 à 11h45

Ateliers créatifs pour les tout-petits

Ateliers créatifs pour les tout-petits

Lorentzen

Read more

Wednesday 22 March 2023 / 8.00 am to 12.00

Wednesday 29 March 2023 / 8.00 am to 12.00

Wednesday 5 April 2023 / 8.00 am to 12.00

Wednesday 12 April 2023 / 8.00 am to 12.00

Wednesday 19 April 2023 / 8.00 am to 12.00

Wednesday 26 April 2023 / 8.00 am to 12.00

Wednesday 3 May 2023 / 8.00 am to 12.00

Wednesday 10 May 2023 / 8.00 am to 12.00

Wednesday 17 May 2023 / 8.00 am to 12.00

Wednesday 24 May 2023 / 8.00 am to 12.00

Wednesday 31 May 2023 / 8.00 am to 12.00

Wednesday 7 June 2023 / 8.00 am to 12.00

Wednesday 14 June 2023 / 8.00 am to 12.00

Wednesday 21 June 2023 / 8.00 am to 12.00

Wednesday 28 June 2023 / 8.00 am to 12.00

Wednesday 5 July 2023 / 8.00 am to 12.00

Wednesday 12 July 2023 / 8.00 am to 12.00

Wednesday 19 July 2023 / 8.00 am to 12.00

Wednesday 26 July 2023 / 8.00 am to 12.00

Wednesday 2 August 2023 / 8.00 am to 12.00

Wednesday 9 August 2023 / 8.00 am to 12.00

Wednesday 16 August 2023 / 8.00 am to 12.00

Wednesday 23 August 2023 / 8.00 am to 12.00

Wednesday 30 August 2023 / 8.00 am to 12.00

Wednesday 6 September 2023 / 8.00 am to 12.00

Wednesday 13 September 2023 / 8.00 am to 12.00

Wednesday 20 September 2023 / 8.00 am to 12.00

Wednesday 27 September 2023 / 8.00 am to 12.00

Wednesday 4 October 2023 / 8.00 am to 12.00

Wednesday 11 October 2023 / 8.00 am to 12.00

Wednesday 18 October 2023 / 8.00 am to 12.00

Wednesday 25 October 2023 / 8.00 am to 12.00

Wednesday 1 November 2023 / 8.00 am to 12.00

Wednesday 8 November 2023 / 8.00 am to 12.00

Wednesday 15 November 2023 / 8.00 am to 12.00

Wednesday 22 November 2023 / 8.00 am to 12.00

Wednesday 29 November 2023 / 8.00 am to 12.00

Wednesday 6 December 2023 / 8.00 am to 12.00

Wednesday 13 December 2023 / 8.00 am to 12.00

Wednesday 20 December 2023 / 8.00 am to 12.00

Wednesday 27 December 2023 / 8.00 am to 12.00

CANCELED ! Market

CANCELED ! Market

Sarre Union

Read more

Friday 24 March 2023 / 20h30

Spectacle : Nellie Oleson allume les années 80

Spectacle : Nellie Oleson allume les années 80

Sarre Union

Read more

Saturday 25 March 2023 / 9.00 am to 11.00 am

Saturday 8 April 2023 / 9.00 am to 11.00 am

Saturday 22 April 2023 / 9.00 am to 11.00 am

Saturday 6 May 2023 / 9.00 am to 11.00 am

Saturday 20 May 2023 / 9.00 am to 11.00 am

Saturday 3 June 2023 / 9.00 am to 11.00 am

Saturday 17 June 2023 / 9.00 am to 11.00 am

Saturday 1 July 2023 / 9.00 am to 11.00 am

Saturday 15 July 2023 / 9.00 am to 11.00 am

Saturday 29 July 2023 / 9.00 am to 11.00 am

Saturday 12 August 2023 / 9.00 am to 11.00 am

Saturday 26 August 2023 / 9.00 am to 11.00 am

Saturday 9 September 2023 / 9.00 am to 11.00 am

Saturday 23 September 2023 / 9.00 am to 11.00 am

Saturday 7 October 2023 / 9.00 am to 11.00 am

Saturday 21 October 2023 / 9.00 am to 11.00 am

Saturday 4 November 2023 / 9.00 am to 11.00 am

Saturday 18 November 2023 / 9.00 am to 11.00 am

Saturday 2 December 2023 / 9.00 am to 11.00 am

Saturday 16 December 2023 / 9.00 am to 11.00 am

Saturday 30 December 2023 / 9.00 am to 11.00 am

Market

Market

Drulingen

Read more

Tuesday 28 March 2023 / Horaire communiqué lors de l'inscription

Tuesday 4 April 2023 / Horaire communiqué lors de l'inscription

Tuesday 11 April 2023 / Horaire communiqué lors de l'inscription

Tuesday 2 May 2023 / Horaire communiqué lors de l'inscription

Tuesday 9 May 2023 / Horaire communiqué lors de l'inscription

Tuesday 16 May 2023 / Horaire communiqué lors de l'inscription

Tuesday 23 May 2023 / Horaire communiqué lors de l'inscription

Tuesday 30 May 2023 / Horaire communiqué lors de l'inscription

Tuesday 6 June 2023 / Horaire communiqué lors de l'inscription

Tuesday 13 June 2023 / Horaire communiqué lors de l'inscription

Tuesday 20 June 2023 / Horaire communiqué lors de l'inscription

Tuesday 27 June 2023 / Horaire communiqué lors de l'inscription

Ateliers : Expérimentasons

Ateliers : Expérimentasons

Lorentzen

Read more

Saturday 1 April 2023 / 11.00 AM

Saturday 6 May 2023 / 11.00 AM

Saturday 3 June 2023 / 11.00 AM

Saturday 1 July 2023 / 11.00 AM

Saturday 5 August 2023 / 11.00 AM

Saturday 2 September 2023 / 11.00 AM

Saturday 7 October 2023 / 11.00 AM

Saturday 4 November 2023 / 11.00 AM

Saturday 2 December 2023 / 11.00 AM

Guided tour of the artisanal brewery Blessing

Guided tour of the artisanal brewery Blessing

Waldhambach

06 89 09 22 08 www.brasserieblessing.fr

Read more

From Saturday 1 April 2023 to Tuesday 31 October 2023

Balade ludique à Harskirchen

Balade ludique à Harskirchen

Harskirchen

Read more

Wednesday 5 April 2023 / 8h-12h

Wednesday 3 May 2023 / 8h-12h

Wednesday 7 June 2023 / 8h-12h

Wednesday 5 July 2023 / 8h-12h

Wednesday 2 August 2023 / 8h-12h

Wednesday 6 September 2023 / 8h-12h

Wednesday 4 October 2023 / 8h-12h

Wednesday 6 December 2023 / 8h-12h

Marché mensuel

Marché mensuel

Diemeringen

Read more

Thursday 6 April 2023 / Début du concert à 20h Ouverture des portes à 19h15

Concert Evénement : Far Est Unlimited

Concert Evénement : Far Est Unlimited

Sarre Union

Read more

Friday 7 April 2023 / 18h30

Visioconférence - Brûler les défunts durant l'antiquité

Visioconférence - Brûler les défunts durant l'antiquité

Dehlingen

03 88 01 84 60 https://www.cip-lavilla.fr/

Read more

Page 1 out of 4 : 1  2  3  4   | next page
To Top
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies des fins statistiques
J'accepteEn savoir plus