EN
FR
DE

 

Further details / Discover Alsace Bossue / Events / All events

All events

Date range :

Start date    

Page 1 out of 14 : 1  2  3  4  5  ...  | next page  | last page

From Wednesday 1 May 2019 to Wednesday 30 October 2019

Opening of the pond

Opening of the pond

Lorentzen

Read more

From Saturday 22 June 2019 to Saturday 31 August 2019

Harskirchen

Read more

From Monday 1 July 2019 to Friday 30 August 2019 / Aux horaires d'ouverture de l'Office de Tourisme de l'Alsace Bossue.

The remarkable trees

The remarkable trees

Lorentzen

Read more

From Monday 1 July 2019 to Sunday 15 September 2019 / Departure at 2 pm and 4.30 pm (plus 10am on Fridays and Saturdays)

Boat trips on the River Sarre

Boat trips on the River Sarre

Sarrewerden

03 88 00 40 39 www.tourisme.alsace-bossue.net

Read more

From Sunday 14 July 2019 to Wednesday 28 August 2019 / 8h-12h ou 14h-18h selon dates

Fishing at the Roesert pond

Fishing at the Roesert pond

Volksberg

Read more

Thursday 22 August 2019

Thursday 28 November 2019

Blood donation

Blood donation

Oermingen

Read more

Friday 23 August 2019 / 18h

Sarre Union

Read more

Friday 23 August 2019

Keskastel

Read more

From Saturday 24 August 2019 to Monday 26 August 2019

Events for the kirb

Events for the kirb

Sarrewerden

Read more

Saturday 24 August 2019 / 19h00

Night of the bat

Night of the bat

Lorentzen

03 88 00 55 55 www.grangeauxpaysages.fr

Read more

Saturday 24 August 2019

Saturday 14 September 2019

Sunday 13 October 2019

Wednesday 23 October 2019

Séance de sylvothérapie en forêt

Séance de sylvothérapie en forêt

Diemeringen

Read more

Saturday 24 August 2019 / A partir de 18h

Altwiller

Read more

Sunday 25 August 2019 / 14h

Drive pedal competition

Drive pedal competition

Berg

Read more

Sunday 25 August 2019 / 7h à 19h

Garage sale

Garage sale

Bust

Read more

Page 1 out of 14 : 1  2  3  4  5  ...  | next page  | last page
To Top
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies à des fins statistiques
J'accepteEn savoir plus