EN
FR
DE

 

Further details / Discover Alsace Bossue / Events / All events

All events

Date range :

Start date    

Page 1 out of 2 : 1  2   | next page

From Friday 23 July 2021 to Sunday 31 December 2023

Balade ludique à Diemeringen

Balade ludique à Diemeringen

Diemeringen

Read more

From Saturday 1 January 2022 to Saturday 31 December 2022

Play Randoland

Play Randoland

Dehlingen

Read more

From Saturday 1 January 2022 to Saturday 31 December 2022

Play Randoland, on foot or by bike

Play Randoland, on foot or by bike

Lorentzen

Read more

From Saturday 1 January 2022 to Saturday 31 December 2022 / Friday 27th October at 2 and 8 pm Vendredi 2 juin à 20h

Cinema

Cinema

Sarre Union

Read more

From Saturday 1 January 2022 to Saturday 31 December 2022 / 8.00 am to 12.00

CANCELED ! Market

CANCELED ! Market

Sarre Union

Read more

From Sunday 1 May 2022 to Friday 30 December 2022 / 5.00 PM

Evenings entertainment

Evenings entertainment

Berg

Read more

From Thursday 15 September 2022 to Tuesday 13 December 2022

Exposition "Sous les brins, sur les feuilles"

Exposition "Sous les brins, sur les feuilles"

Lorentzen

Read more

From Friday 25 November 2022 to Friday 6 January 2023

Chasse aux trésors de Noël : A l'origine étaient deux villages...

Chasse aux trésors de Noël : A l'origine étaient deux villages...

Sarre Union

Read more

Wednesday 7 December 2022 / 8.00AM to 12.00 AM

Market

Market

Diemeringen

Read more

Wednesday 7 December 2022

Les langages du corps et des objets

Les langages du corps et des objets

Sarre Union

Read more

Thursday 8 December 2022

Tout d'abord - Cie Manie

Tout d'abord - Cie Manie

Sarre Union

Read more

Friday 9 December 2022

Marché Nocturne

Marché Nocturne

Drulingen

Read more

Saturday 10 December 2022 / 14h

Culinary Workshop

Culinary Workshop

Lorentzen

03 88 00 55 55 www.grangeauxpaysages.fr

Read more

Sunday 11 December 2022 / 10h à 19h

Marché de Noël

Marché de Noël

Dehlingen

Read more

Page 1 out of 2 : 1  2   | next page
To Top
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies des fins statistiques
J'accepteEn savoir plus