EN
FR
DE

 

Further details / Discover Alsace Bossue / Events / All events

All events

Date range :

Start date    

Page 1 out of 16 : 1  2  3  4  5  ...  | next page  | last page

From Sunday 1 September 2019 to Tuesday 31 December 2019 / Horaires d'ouverture de l'Office de Tourisme.

Exhibition "Nature : art and textile"

Exhibition "Nature : art and textile"

Lorentzen

Read more

From Saturday 30 November 2019 to Sunday 5 January 2020 / toute la journée

Giant Christ Child's crib

Giant Christ Child's crib

Sarre Union

Read more

From Sunday 1 December 2019 to Tuesday 24 December 2019

Grand jeu d'observation : le Noël des animaux

Grand jeu d'observation : le Noël des animaux

Diemeringen

Read more

From Sunday 1 December 2019 to Wednesday 8 January 2020

Nativity Scene in the Collégiale St Blaise

Nativity Scene in the Collégiale St Blaise

Sarrewerden

Read more

Friday 6 December 2019 / 18h

Saint Nicholas

Saint Nicholas

Diemeringen

Read more

Friday 6 December 2019 / From 3 pm on

Christmas market

Christmas market

Sarre Union

Read more

Friday 6 December 2019 / 8.00 PM

Tuesday 10 December 2019 / 8.00 PM

Saturday 28 December 2019 / 8.00 PM

Cinema

Cinema

Sarre Union

Read more

Friday 6 December 2019 / 19h

Drulingen

Read more

Saturday 7 December 2019 / 19h30

Public information meeting

Public information meeting

Drulingen

Read more

Saturday 7 December 2019 / 20h

Concert de Roland Engel

Concert de Roland Engel

Sarre Union

Read more

Saturday 7 December 2019 / 14h à 18h

Sunday 8 December 2019 / 14h à 18h

Saturday 14 December 2019 / 14h à 18h

Sunday 15 December 2019 / 14h à 18h

Sunday 22 December 2019 / 14h à 18h

Art exhibition from the GIC workshops

Art exhibition from the GIC workshops

Sarre Union

Read more

Saturday 7 December 2019 / 2pm - 6pm

Sunday 8 December 2019 / 2pm - 6pm

Saturday 14 December 2019 / 2pm - 6pm

Sunday 15 December 2019 / 2pm - 6pm

Sunday 22 December 2019 / 2pm - 6pm

Art exhibition on the theme of old toys from the GIC workshops

Art exhibition on the theme of old toys from the GIC workshops

Sarre Union

Read more

Saturday 7 December 2019 / 11.00 AM

Guided tour of the artisanal brewery Blessing

Guided tour of the artisanal brewery Blessing

Waldhambach

06 89 09 22 08 www.brasserieblessing.fr

Read more

Saturday 7 December 2019 / 9.00 am to 11.00 am

Saturday 14 December 2019 / 9.00 am to 11.00 am

Saturday 21 December 2019 / 9.00 am to 11.00 am

Saturday 28 December 2019 / 9.00 am to 11.00 am

Saturday 4 January 2020 / 9.00 am to 11.00 am

Saturday 11 January 2020 / 9.00 am to 11.00 am

Saturday 18 January 2020 / 9.00 am to 11.00 am

Saturday 25 January 2020 / 9.00 am to 11.00 am

Saturday 1 February 2020 / 9.00 am to 11.00 am

Saturday 8 February 2020 / 9.00 am to 11.00 am

Saturday 15 February 2020 / 9.00 am to 11.00 am

Saturday 22 February 2020 / 9.00 am to 11.00 am

Saturday 29 February 2020 / 9.00 am to 11.00 am

Weekly market

Weekly market

Drulingen

Read more

Page 1 out of 16 : 1  2  3  4  5  ...  | next page  | last page
To Top
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies à des fins statistiques
J'accepteEn savoir plus