EN
FR
DE

 

Further details / Discover Alsace Bossue / Events / Markets

Markets

Date range :

Start date    

Saturday 14 December 2019 / 9.00 am to 11.00 am

Saturday 21 December 2019 / 9.00 am to 11.00 am

Saturday 28 December 2019 / 9.00 am to 11.00 am

Saturday 4 January 2020 / 9.00 am to 11.00 am

Saturday 11 January 2020 / 9.00 am to 11.00 am

Saturday 18 January 2020 / 9.00 am to 11.00 am

Saturday 25 January 2020 / 9.00 am to 11.00 am

Saturday 1 February 2020 / 9.00 am to 11.00 am

Saturday 8 February 2020 / 9.00 am to 11.00 am

Saturday 15 February 2020 / 9.00 am to 11.00 am

Saturday 22 February 2020 / 9.00 am to 11.00 am

Saturday 29 February 2020 / 9.00 am to 11.00 am

Weekly market

Weekly market

Drulingen

Read more

Friday 20 December 2019 / 4.00 pm to 7.00 pm

Friday 17 January 2020 / 4.00 pm to 7.00 pm

Local produce market

Local produce market

Sarre Union

Read more

Wednesday 8 January 2020 / 8.00 am to 12.00

Wednesday 15 January 2020 / 8.00 am to 12.00

Wednesday 22 January 2020 / 8.00 am to 12.00

Wednesday 29 January 2020 / 8.00 am to 12.00

Wednesday 5 February 2020 / 8.00 am to 12.00

Wednesday 12 February 2020 / 8.00 am to 12.00

Wednesday 19 February 2020 / 8.00 am to 12.00

Wednesday 26 February 2020 / 8.00 am to 12.00

Wednesday 4 March 2020 / 8.00 am to 12.00

Market

Market

Sarre Union

Read more

To Top
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies à des fins statistiques
J'accepteEn savoir plus