EN
FR
DE

 

Office de Tourisme de l'Alsace Bossue

Further details / Prepare your stay in Alsace Bossue / This week

This week

Date range :

Start date    

From Saturday 1 January 2022 to Saturday 31 December 2022 / Friday 27th October at 2 and 8 pm Vendredi 2 juin à 20h

Cinema

Cinema

Sarre Union

Read more

From Sunday 1 May 2022 to Monday 31 October 2022 / 10h, 14h et 16h

 Rail bike

Rail bike

Drulingen

www.lesvelorailsdugrandest.fr

Read more

Wednesday 6 July 2022 / En matinée

Wednesday 10 August 2022 / En matinée

Wednesday 14 September 2022 / En matinée

Wednesday 12 October 2022 / En matinée

Wednesday 9 November 2022 / En matinée

Hiking

Hiking

Diemeringen

Read more

Thursday 14 July 2022 / Horaires variable selon les dates

Sunday 14 August 2022 / Horaires variable selon les dates

Sunday 18 September 2022 / Horaires variable selon les dates

Forest bathing

Forest bathing

Butten

Read more

Friday 15 July 2022 / 4.00 pm to 7.00 pm

Friday 19 August 2022 / 4.00 pm to 7.00 pm

Friday 16 September 2022 / 4.00 pm to 7.00 pm

Friday 21 October 2022 / 4.00 pm to 7.00 pm

Friday 18 November 2022 / 4.00 pm to 7.00 pm

Friday 16 December 2022 / 4.00 pm to 7.00 pm

Local produce market

Local produce market

Sarre Union

Read more

Wednesday 27 July 2022 / 14h30

Visite guidée de l'exploitation du Buscherhoff : des moutons au verger

Visite guidée de l'exploitation du Buscherhoff : des moutons au verger

Sarre Union

Read more

Friday 5 August 2022 / 11.00 AM

Friday 2 September 2022 / 11.00 AM

Friday 7 October 2022 / 11.00 AM

Friday 4 November 2022 / 11.00 AM

Saturday 3 December 2022 / 11.00 AM

Guided tour of the artisanal brewery Blessing

Guided tour of the artisanal brewery Blessing

Waldhambach

06 89 09 22 08 www.brasserieblessing.fr

Read more

To Top
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies des fins statistiques
J'accepteEn savoir plus