EN
FR
DE

 

Office de Tourisme de l'Alsace Bossue

Further details / Prepare your stay in Alsace Bossue / This week

This week

Date range :

Start date    

From Saturday 22 June 2019 to Saturday 31 August 2019

Harskirchen

Read more

From Saturday 24 August 2019 to Monday 26 August 2019

Events for the kirb

Events for the kirb

Sarrewerden

Read more

Saturday 24 August 2019

Saturday 14 September 2019

Sunday 13 October 2019

Wednesday 23 October 2019

Séance de sylvothérapie en forêt

Séance de sylvothérapie en forêt

Diemeringen

Read more

Sunday 25 August 2019 / 14h

Drive pedal competition

Drive pedal competition

Berg

Read more

Sunday 25 August 2019 / 11.00 AM

'Knepple' festival

'Knepple' festival

Waldhambach

03 88 00 02 35

Read more

Wednesday 28 August 2019 / 14h

Sensory walk in the forest

Sensory walk in the forest

Drulingen

Read more

Wednesday 28 August 2019

Sunday 22 September 2019

Boat trips on the River Sarre: wild and foodstuff

Boat trips on the River Sarre: wild and foodstuff

Sarrewerden

Read more

Thursday 29 August 2019 / 4.00 PM

Visit of the educational farm

Visit of the educational farm

Siewiller

03 88 00 72 57 gaec-des-tuileries.wifeo.com/

Read more

Saturday 7 September 2019 / 11.00 AM

Saturday 5 October 2019 / 11.00 AM

Saturday 2 November 2019 / 11.00 AM

Saturday 7 December 2019 / 11.00 AM

Guided tour of the artisanal brewery Blessing

Guided tour of the artisanal brewery Blessing

Waldhambach

06 89 09 22 08 www.brasserieblessing.fr

Read more

Sunday 22 September 2019 / selon date

Guided tour followed by a tasting

Guided tour followed by a tasting

Dehlingen

03 88 01 84 60

Read more

To Top
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies à des fins statistiques
J'accepteEn savoir plus