EN
FR
DE

 

Office de Tourisme de l'Alsace Bossue

Further details / Prepare your stay in Alsace Bossue / This week

This week

Date range :

Start date    

Page 1 out of 2 : 1  2   | next page

From Wednesday 14 March 2018 to Saturday 30 June 2018

From Sunday 1 July 2018 to Monday 20 August 2018

Exhibition : Contemporelles

Exhibition : Contemporelles

Dehlingen

Read more

From Friday 4 May 2018 to Tuesday 30 October 2018 / 10h - 12h / 14h - 17h

Exhibition about pictures

Exhibition about pictures

Lorentzen

Read more

Friday 29 June 2018 / 8:30 pm

Concert by Vocal Avenue

Concert by Vocal Avenue

Domfessel

Read more

Saturday 30 June 2018 / 20h

Récital piano ténor

Récital piano ténor

Sarre Union

Read more

Saturday 30 June 2018 / 10.00 AM

Saturday 14 July 2018 / 10.00 AM

Saturday 4 August 2018 / 10.00 AM

Discover the farm "Vieux Poirier"

Discover the farm "Vieux Poirier"

Schopperten

Read more

Saturday 30 June 2018

Festivités du 50ème anniversaire du Groupe folklorique d'Alsace Bossue

Festivités du 50ème anniversaire du Groupe folklorique d'Alsace Bossue

Drulingen

Read more

Saturday 30 June 2018 / 20h

Concert

Concert

Harskirchen

Read more

Saturday 30 June 2018 / 8:30 pm

Concert de blues

Concert de blues

Domfessel

Read more

Sunday 1 July 2018 / 8h

Festigall

Festigall

Domfessel

Read more

From Sunday 1 July 2018 to Sunday 2 September 2018 / Departure at 2 pm and 4.30 pm (plus 10am on Fridays and Saturdays)

Wednesday 15 August 2018 / Departure at 2 pm and 4.30 pm (plus 10am on Fridays and Saturdays)

Boat trips on the River Sarre

Boat trips on the River Sarre

Sarrewerden

03 88 00 40 39 www.tourisme.alsace-bossue.net

Read more

Page 1 out of 2 : 1  2   | next page
To Top
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies à des fins statistiques
J'accepteEn savoir plus