EN
FR
DE

 

Office de Tourisme de l'Alsace Bossue

Further details / Prepare your stay in Alsace Bossue / This week

This week

Date range :

Start date    

From Sunday 1 September 2019 to Tuesday 31 December 2019 / Horaires d'ouverture de l'Office de Tourisme.

Exhibition "Nature : art and textile"

Exhibition "Nature : art and textile"

Lorentzen

Read more

Saturday 19 October 2019 / 20h15

Saturday 26 October 2019 / 20h15

Saturday 2 November 2019 / 20h15

Hirschland

Read more

Wednesday 23 October 2019

Séance de sylvothérapie en forêt

Séance de sylvothérapie en forêt

Diemeringen

Read more

Saturday 2 November 2019 / 11.00 AM

Saturday 7 December 2019 / 11.00 AM

Guided tour of the artisanal brewery Blessing

Guided tour of the artisanal brewery Blessing

Waldhambach

06 89 09 22 08 www.brasserieblessing.fr

Read more

Sunday 15 December 2019 / 5 pm

Noëlies' concert

Noëlies' concert

Sarre Union

Read more

Saturday 23 May 2020 / 14h

Saturday 13 June 2020 / 14h

Saturday 18 July 2020 / 14h

Sensory walk in the forest

Sensory walk in the forest

Drulingen

Read more

To Top
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies à des fins statistiques
J'accepteEn savoir plus